mortk.blogg.se

Samsung grand prime 4g software update
Samsung grand prime 4g software update











samsung grand prime 4g software update samsung grand prime 4g software update

Again, I probably can’t do anything about that and even if I could, it’s a relative drop in the bucket. Miscellaneous Files (whatever that is) is around 54 MB. Cached Data is negligible and I remember to clear that out periodically, anyway. I have a 64 GB SD card inserted, which holds my relatively small number of personal photos (don’t have any movies). Used Space is 4.19 GB, which is 99.9% Apps. Pretty sure I probably can’t do anything about that. …If I’m looking under Settings > Storage, I see 3.18 GB of that 8 is reserved for System Memory. I’ve thus made multiple attempts to free up space by cleaning up apps that I rarely/never use, but I’m fast starting to run out of options. Even though I haven’t had the phone for all that long, its 8 GB of storage sure got gobbled up in a hurry - to the point where I have *very* little space for new apps. For a while now I’ve been experiencing some rather confounding symptoms with my smartphone, a Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime.įor one, there’s been a really irritating ongoing space issue. First-time poster here, hoping to find some advice.













Samsung grand prime 4g software update